CWA Local 7019

Contact Information:

CWA Local 7019

OFFICE HOURS - T/T/F 8:30 - 4:30 CLOSED M&W
1615 North 36th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Phone: 602-331-7019 Fax 602-861-4171
Email: dmcbride@cwa7019.org cwa7019.cwa7019.org

Officers:
Name Title
Ron Fagan President
Sue Head Secretary/Treasurer
Nick DiCamillo Executive Vice President
Additional Information

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Ron Fagan                   Preident                         rfagan1972@gmail.com

Nick DiCamillo              Executive VP                ndicamillo@cwa7019.org

Sue Head                     Secretary-Treasurer      shead@7019.org

AREA VICE PRESIDENTS

Unit 1 Estevan McDaniel                              emcdaniel@cwa7019.org

Unit 2 Jerry Kyle                                           land2lakes@gmail.com 

Unit 3 John Seeley                                        john.cwa7019@gmail.com

Unit 4 Vonda Wilkins                                     vwilkins0861@gmail.com

Unit 5 Valeri Dossett                                     vdoss7019@gmail.com

Unit 6 John Pierce                                        jpierce@cwa7019.org

Unit 7 Darrel Parrish                                     parrish7019@hotmail.com

Unit 8 Daniel Rivera-Colmenero                   drivera@cwa7019.org

  

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me